Get Prepared for GGPoker’s $100,000 Freeroll Houseparty That includes deadmau5!

0
149




The GGPoker Spring Pageant is nearly upon us, and the competition goes to be launching in some type with the GG Spring Pageant Houseparty on April 3, with none aside from deadmau5 offering the soundtrack.

Happening this Saturday at 13:00 PT/16:00 ET/21:00 BST on GGPoker.TV you’ll be able to hear alongside to deadmau5 in addition to participating in an unique $100K Freeroll Houseparty Event!

It is GGPoker’s Largest Spring Collection Ever

Discover out extra concerning the $150M assured GG Spring Pageant!


Associated: Grasp These Three GGPoker Options to Enhance Your On-line Sport


Easy methods to Win Freeroll Tickets

GGPoker Spring Festival Houseparty freeroll tournament

Signal Up for a GGPoker Account By means of PokerNews

If you wish to play within the GGPoker Spring Pageant, you will want to join an account. By downloading GGPoker through PokerNews entitles you to a welcome bonus price as much as $600. Your first deposit is matched 100% as much as a most of $600, setting you up properly in time for the Spring Pageant.

The bonus releases into your account in $10 increments every time you earn 6,000 Fish Buffet Factors, which is the equal of $60 in rake or event charges.

What do you suppose?





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply